I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Talk about Strategies and share your Replays here

Moderators: Global Moderator, Age Moderator

User avatar
Sporting_Lisbon
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 5276
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:18 pm
Location: Lisboa

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by Sporting_Lisbon »

Well, I hope to get my ELO back up there after the patch. It dropped over 150 points cause of a losing streak I had.
Don't worry, you're not the only one :p Playing for elo when the patch is about to come is simply not fun at all. I just go and mess around with different civs in qs.

emperoral
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 569
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 11:36 pm
Location: Lincoln, Uk

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by emperoral »

well I tried to watch the game but again I get the message game invalid

User avatar
I__CHAOS__I
N3O Member
N3O Member
Posts: 3009
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:55 am
Location: ??

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by I__CHAOS__I »

try renaming it?
sometimes the extension get's messed up when downloading rec's, I dunno why, but I had it several times already
(might be IE causing this)
Image
Wisdom is the supreme part of happiness. - Sophocles
Happiness belongs to the self-sufficient. - Aristotle

emperoral
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 569
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 11:36 pm
Location: Lincoln, Uk

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by emperoral »

Cheers pal I will give it a try

djdan
N3O Member
N3O Member
Posts: 1660
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 3:03 am
Steam: SpanktheMonkey
AOE3 Nickname: djdan

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by djdan »

You can't go wrong with Firefox! ;)
From the OP maker of the OP Sigs, Cleeduz brings maybe some of his best work yet!
Image

User avatar
Marksman_Anders
Corporal
Corporal
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2008 1:12 am

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by Marksman_Anders »

[quote=""djdan""]You can't go wrong with Firefox! ;)[/quote]
Yeah, real gamers use Firefox. Couldnt live without it quite frankly. :D
gg

Sun_Tzu1
Major
Major
Posts: 284
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:25 pm

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by Sun_Tzu1 »

You're not alone. I got the same error message. But I redownloaded it and it worked no problems the second time.

Navarone_Guy
Honorary Officer
Posts: 1206
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 9:02 am
Location: Over there

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by Navarone_Guy »

IE: Phail.
Firefox: Win.

I believe that clears up a few things...
Groovy.

User avatar
Soccerman771
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 2874
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 7:25 am
Location: Sachse, Texas (near Dallas)
Contact:

Re: I__CHAOS__I vs Caesár (Fra vs Jpn)

Post by Soccerman771 »

I downloaded it with IE and it worked fine. No problems with it at all...
jtackel@hotmail.com

"Do you know how difficult it is to micro Napalm?" - Lazy_Tuga

"This isn't going to work. I've picked a water deck and there isn't even a pond on this map." - Blackadderthe4th

Post Reply