Check out my video xD

Please :D
GeneralMichael
N3O Member
N3O Member
Steam: MDSamurai12

Re: If anyone is a fan of the Zelda series

Post by GeneralMichael »

Nice cammel I think i'll send it to one of my friends. I only started playing the zelda series with the Twilight Princess and after I beat it I bought ocarine of time on my wii and am currently stuck in the fire temple. I am having a hard time trying to finish the temple... stupid temple so confusing.

deadhanddan
N3O Member
N3O Member

Post by deadhanddan »

best zelda game ever:zelda 64 orcarina of time, this game was the absolute must other then goldeneye back when i was a kid, i don't remember fire temple all too much, but i remember that water temple is even harder :mad: your best bet as to not break your controller from frustration micheal, buy a game guide or surf web for hints
- Dan
Tatltael
Major
Major

Post by Tatltael »

i thought majoras mask was a million times better than OoT, which was still an amazing game
IndyBrit
N3O Officer
N3O Officer

Post by IndyBrit »

Nice, you even managed to instill a bit of that 8-bit twang. :)

Zelda II was my favorite, but people seem to love it or hate it.
Soccerman771
N3O Officer
N3O Officer

Post by Soccerman771 »

I played the original Zelda, Zelda 2, and Link to the Past when they were new releases. Cannot beat the one for Super Nintendo.
jtackel@hotmail.com

"Do you know how difficult it is to micro Napalm?" - Lazy_Tuga

"This isn't going to work. I've picked a water deck and there isn't even a pond on this map." - Blackadderthe4th
deadhanddan
N3O Member
N3O Member

Post by deadhanddan »

i had zelda:link's awakening for my gameboy color when those first came out (i had the crappy purple model :neutral: ) that game was enjoyable,even more so in study hall (mute f.t.w.)
- Dan
deadhanddan
N3O Member
N3O Member

Post by deadhanddan »