Graphic Settings

General Discussion about Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Moderators: Global Moderator, Age Moderator

emperoral
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 569
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 11:36 pm
Location: Lincoln, Uk

Re: Graphic Settings

Post by emperoral »

Who cares we have a cat with a machine gun now that a talking point!

Anyway setting er pass however the game loaded? Yep thats me setting.

User avatar
IndyBrit
N3O Officer
N3O Officer
Posts: 1318
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 1:53 am
Location: Indianapolis

Re: Graphic Settings

Post by IndyBrit »

[quote=""Soccerman771""][quote=""IndyBrit""]All low, low, low. 1024 by 768 or something, on my 24" monitor. The dudes are like 3 inches tall but only get 6x4 pixels. It's awesome. However, I find micro-response unlivable and my computer occasionally locks up if I turn anything up, so I'm learning to be happy. The trees look like Lee Trevino's Fighting Golf (bonus points to anyone that has a clue what I just said. lol).[/quote]

;)

Bonus points for me..[/quote]

+1

There's an old fart and geek implication with the prize though. Shouldn't bother old geeks like you and me though.

User avatar
I__CHAOS__I
Honorary Member
Honorary Member
Posts: 3007
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2007 12:55 am
Location: ??

Re: Graphic Settings

Post by I__CHAOS__I »

most settings on highest, at least the female villies look better that way :mrgreen:
Image
Wisdom is the supreme part of happiness. - Sophocles
Happiness belongs to the self-sufficient. - Aristotle

Post Reply