People leaving!

General Discussion about Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition

Moderators: Global Moderator, Age Moderator

rambo098
Honorary Member
Honorary Member

People leaving!

Post by rambo098 »

ensemble studios soon need to come up with a new aoe or aom to keep communitys like our alive. it´s pritty sad to read all those "GoodBye aoe3", "retiring from aoe3", "Tired of aoe3" topics. Whats making these topics even worse is that, the guys leaving is some of the strongest community members.

:cry:

OuT

ps: who´s next?
Soccerman771
N3O Officer
N3O Officer

Re: People leaving!

Post by Soccerman771 »

Agreed. It sucks. The bad thing IMO is that I've been on ESO the past 3 nights and few clan guys have been on, but I'll squeeze a game in whenever I can.

The 'difficult' part on TAD is that there are more and more treaty games in the browser and fewer and fewer rush games (esp. at the lt level). But oh well, I'm not going anywhere any time soon. I'm still learning too much and having too much fun online.

However, I do think a patch is needed.
jtackel@hotmail.com

"Do you know how difficult it is to micro Napalm?" - Lazy_Tuga

"This isn't going to work. I've picked a water deck and there isn't even a pond on this map." - Blackadderthe4th
joe4holly
N3O Officer
N3O Officer

Post by joe4holly »

Its a new thing tradeing cards evryone want them but they die out .
Palehorse
Honorary Member
Honorary Member

Post by Palehorse »

School just started.
Nighthawk22
N3O Member
N3O Member

Post by Nighthawk22 »

they should make an age of mpires expansion similar to the "Age of Empires 3: Napoleanic Era" Mod. I tried it once and the civs were way fun.

Americans, Austria, Italy, Poland, Sweden, etc..

Then i realized u couldnt do ESO Online so i had to unisntall it :cry:
luukje
Honorary Member
Honorary Member

Post by luukje »